nuestroequipo.png

OUR TEAM

Our Team

Gustavo Cuevas
gcuevas@cuevasabogados.cl
Founding Partner. Legal Director
Maria Elena Reyes
mreyes@cuevasabogados.cl
Partner and Director of the Labor and Social Security Department
Felipe Velastin
fvelastin@cuevasabogados.cl
Director of the Litigation Department Litigations and admnistrative disputes
Anna Tarasevich
atarasevich@cuevasabogados.cl
Legal Advisor and Corporate Department Corporate Law, Contract Law and Compliance
Marianel Olivares
molivares@cuevasabogados.cl
Consultant in the Migratory Department
Paloma Norambuena
pnorambuena@cuevasabogados.cl
Lawyer Partner in the Judicial Department
Maria Paz Contreras
mcontreras@cuevasabogados.cl
Director of the Real Estate and Tax Department
Romina Jara
rjara@cuevasabogados.cl
Tax Consulting